RSS Feed

Can airport x-rays damage your Kindle or other e-reader? | Sync™ Blog

Can airport x-rays damage your Kindle or other e-reader? | Sync™ Blog.

Yikes! Having had both the girls’ Kindles experience this problem of the screen blacking out – although it seemed to happen spontaneously several  months after they’d flown – it makes me wonder. Guess I’ll be investigating silicone Kindle covers for Christmas gifts.

‘Cause really, one of the main points of having a Kindle, IMHO, is how it allows you to travel with lots of reading material.

About iwasawriter

Once, I was a writer. And writers, you know, write. I haven't done a whole lot of that lately, especially the basic level put-your-thoughts-on-the-page type writing. So here I am, back to battle the blank page and see if "I was" can become "I am" once more.

Leave a Reply

